• Chamber Staff

  • Shaunese L. Teamer


    Executive Director


    Board of Directors


  • Nell Rice Nell Rice

    LCCC Chair 

    Debbie's Floral Shoppe 

  • Arlette Luviano

    LCCC Vice Chair

    Associated Bank

  • MichaelDarling.jpg

    Michael Darling

    LCCC Past Chair

    Darling Farmers Insurance Agency


  • Sean King

    LCCC Treasurer

    RTS Consulting 

  • Colleen Wappelhorst

    LCCC Secretary 

    Six Flags Great America

  • Dr. Sylvia M. Johnson Jones

    College of Lake County - CLC

  • Nathaniel Alles

    Goodwill Talentbridge 

  • Jennifer Everett 

    Lake County Workforce Development 

  • Tim Johnston

    JTLG Law Firm

  • TimWalsh.jpg

    Tim Walsh

    Walsh One Consulting




  • MarvinBrembry.jpg

    Marvin Bembry

    MKB Leadership Transformation